Get a quote from First Call Cleaning Services. Start by selecting the service you need.

First Call Cleaning Services

(4.2/5)
19 Reviews
Services Offered:
Carpet and upholstery cleaning Deep Cleaning service Home cleaning Office cleaning
Promotion: HOME CLEANING FROM AED30/HOUR T&C APPLY

19 Reviews

khalid 19/6/17
(4 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“Punctual staff and reliable"

In a nutshell, everything was positive.

Nathaniel 17/6/17
(5 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“Efficient and Very Professional!"

Very pleased with the 2 ladies who came and cleaned our house before we moved in. They did a professional and high quality job. **Please look after your staff as they were dropped off by your driver 1.5 hours before the start time. As the house was locked and empty they had to wait outside in 40 degree heat until we got there (at the scheduled start time!).

Deepu 13/3/17
(5 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“ Excellant quality cleaning"

The staff name was Thelma. Without explaining what all needs to be done, she cleaned the entire house.Every nook and corner.Much appreciated.

Manel 22/5/16
(5 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“Happy with their service"

I'm not in Dubai most of the time but when i'm here and need a cleaning service i call them and request for cleaner and they provide me with a cleaner on the same day. The cleaner was nice, she's fast, and can easily follow instruction and special request. Their rate is the common cleaning service rate here in Dubai. I'm so far happy with their service.

Alexandra 21/5/16
(2 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“Poor and unsatisfactory "

I asked for 2 maids and a vacuum as the apartment is empty and it needs to be cleaned before moving in! One maid was waiting, no vacuum! After calls and arguments, they brought a second one! The first maid was trying to do her best, but the second one pretty lazy and acting like she doesn't know! Even if I explained what I want and they spent 4 hrs at the house it was not properly clean!

Cheryl 22/5/16

Dear Alexandra, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input as we continuously seek to improve our service. The customer needed a deep cleaning service for a move in flat. However she requested only regular cleaning with her providing the materials at the normal rate, but once at site she did not have a vacuum. We tried our best to make sure she is happy, even brought vacuum and material to her site without the extra hourly charge. We hope that we can gain your business in the future as your satisfaction is highly valued to us. " Best Regards, Cheryl First Call Cleaning Services

Nisreen 21/5/16
(4 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“They're good"

They're good. I'd like to commend Babylyn she was really good.

Jauri 2/5/16
(4 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“Good coordination"

l used to have an issue with them as they keep on changing my cleaning schedule but after I've told them that it's not okay they stick to the scheduled cleaning time and date. I'd like to commend Lanie. She's my regular cleaner. She's really really good. I have no complaints at all, she's good when it comes to following instruction and i find their rate reasonable.

Jfb 26/4/16
(1 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“No show twice"

Booked a 3x a week service. Cleaner never turned up. No call from Cheryl the office manager. When contacted said "oh sorry I sent her elsewhere". Second date booked, no show or call again. Cheryl asked to explain, says she will extend the cleaner when and if she comes. Unhappy as company states 'reliable and trustworthy '. Not true .. Also it is unacceptable if working to pay for services they didn't do.

Mohammad 29/4/16

Dear Jill Bailey, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input as we continuously seek to improve our service. We sincerely apologize that our service fell short of your expectations. We fully take the blame for your unfortunate experience and have had in depth discussions with the crew and Ms. Cheryl on how to prevent them in the future. As the result, some concert measures have been put into place to insure a satisfying customer experience for the clients in the future. As a mall gesture of good faith we would be happy to offer you a free 4 hour cleaning service and would welcome your feedback after it. Please feel free to contact us directly to further address your concerns. Sincerely, Mohammad First Call Cleaning Services

olga uljanova 20/4/16
(1 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“No Show"

Well seemed that they are professional company, however no one showed up. Waited for an hour, called the number no answer.

Mike 18/5/16

Dear Olga, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input as we continuously seek to improve our service. We sincerely apologize that our service fell short of your expectations. We apologize that no cleaner showed up as you expected this is because when we received your request via MoveSouq, we requested for the time, date of the service confirmation and home address however we never got the confirmation or the address. As a result of your experience, we will double check (as we always do) the responses we provide to customers to prevent this from happening in the future. Please feel free to contact us directly to further address your concerns. Sincerely, First Call Cleaning Services

Chantel 8/4/16
(5 /5)
Cleaning and Maid Services

“Fantastic Service!"

Fantastic! They're on time, the ladies are lovely, they speak good english. They charge me at a very reasonable rate. I'm actually one of their regular customers

Load More